8bbdcde08b · tools-update-cron: sync 2026-08-30 — 9 skill(s) updated · Updated 2026-08-30 01:01:13 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?